Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Calallen

5 rating

I love the haircut that Kelly gave me! The hot towel, shampoo scrub, and massage were very relaxing! I recommend to anyone!!

5 rating

I gotta say, best bbq on the area. Hands down. Staff is friendly and the bbq is just quite tasty.

5 rating

Vanessa like always is awesome! She is cheerful and always great to talk with . A very great stylist that gets it right every time!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Emma T. | June 28, 2021 Google

" I love the haircut that Kelly gave me! The hot towel, shampoo scrub, and massage were very relaxing"

5
Lonny C. | June 24, 2021 Google

" I gotta say, best bbq on the area. Hands down. Staff is friendly and the bbq is just quite tasty."

5
Patrick H. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Vanessa like always is awesome! She is cheerful and always great to talk with . A very great stylis"

1
gcastro2964 | June 4, 2021 Google

" Waiting list was very inaccurate. Was notified via text that my stylist would be available in 15 mi"

5
Aurelie p. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I?m from out of town but stop every time I?m in the area for a really good hair cut and friendly se"

5
Jessie V. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Bella was amazing"

5
Israel R. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Always in and out with no issues."

5
Jacob R. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Environment was very friendly. My stylist Bella was super nice and easy to talk to, she always does"

5
madalyneann | March 8, 2021 Google

" Bella was a wonderful, professional & knowledgeable stylist. She did amazing on my sons haircut"

5
Dylan F. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Bella was awesome she did really great with my son"