Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Calallen

3 rating

I've got some great stylist and some that are not so great. But my hair has always been done right. Great expense options, pretty good for a chain.

5 rating

Annalisa was fantastic. It was my first time there and she walked me through signing in and she did an excellent job of cutting my grand son's hair.

5 rating

??

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

3
Jacinto P. | August 24, 2019 Google

"I've got some great stylist and some that are not so great. But my hair has always been done right. "

5
Cynthia P. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Annalisa was fantastic. It was my first time there and she walked me through signing in and she did "

5
Alfonso V. | August 3, 2019 Google

"??"

1
Robin W. | July 28, 2019 Facebook

"Waited 45 minutes for a haircut for my son. Finally got called. The rude stylist was mumbling 2 diff"

5
Terry P. | June 29, 2019 Google

"I always get the mvp most of the time and it feels like they are spoiling me!"

5
Hilario S. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Linda did an amazing job. Great job on my hair and beard! Got many compliments. Thanks Friend!"

1
Eva R. | April 22, 2019 Facebook

"Hair stylist Linda Refused to cut my sons hair Talking about he had lice! When my son got home I was"

4
Xena 1. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Aways a great experience."

2
Crystal G. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Out of the 6 employees only one lady was nice and she was the youngest worker there. All of them had"

4
Gaming C. | March 29, 2019 Google

"It is a great place to get a hair cut. The service is a bit slow, but if you want attention to detai"